Faculty of Liberal Arts

To develop educated individuals capable of adapting to an ever-changing future society

The Faculty of Liberal Arts consists of four departments: the Department of Human Science, the Department of Language and Culture, the Department of Information Science, and the Department of Regional Design. The Faculty of Liberal Arts includes a wide variety of disciplines through which it aims to graduate students who have the ability to meet the challenges of society now, and in the future.